Emailed the wrong recipient? Use the Force.
Force Expire diminishes your margin of error by allowing you to terminate the message, even after you've already emailed it. A related feature, Auto Expire, automatically erases every message after 30 days—or any standard duration you set. You can customize Auto Expire to erase messages after two days, two weeks, two months, etc., according to your preference.